Post Masonry – Style 1

Rema - Charm
Video: Rema — Charm

Directed by Perliks Definition, Rema, and Folarin Oludare, Mavin superstar Rema drops official video for “Charm” – the the tenth track on “Rave & Roses (Ultra.)”

Video: Minz – Wo Wo

Directed by Uax, Nigerian singer/songwriter MINZ shares video for his hot single “WO WO”.

Video: Adekunle Gold — Do You Mind?

Directed by MOM, Adekunle Gold shares video for hit single “Do You Mind” off his three track packed album “Tio Tequila”.

Video: DJ Neptune – Count Your Blessings feat. Spyro

Directed by Tariebi Joel Visuals, Nigerian disc jockey and producer DJ Neptune shares video for his hit song “Count Your Blessings” featuring Spyro.

Video: Bayanni feat. Jason Derulo – Ta Ta Ta

Directed by Director K, Mavin Records singer/songwriter Bayanni has dropped the video for “Ta Ta Ta” remix featuring American singer Jason Derulo.

New Music: Timaya – My Motto

Nigerian singer/songwriter Timaya shares new song “My Motto,” produced by Willis. Listen below:

Asake feat. Olamide – Amapiano | Audio + Video

Asake exploded onto the scene in 2022 with his debut album Mr. Money With The Vibe. Gaining hundreds of millions of streams – the album set the record for becoming the highest…

Music: Skales – Konibaje (Remix) feat. Rotimi

Produced by Jay Pizzle, Nigerian singer/songwriter Skales links with Nigerian-American Actor/singer Rotimi for Konibaje Remix. Listen, share and enjoy.

Video: Oxlade feat. Flavour – Ovami

Directed by the talented Director Pink, Oxlade share visuals for his latest single “Ovami,” featuring Flavour

1Da Banton Shares New EP, ‘1Da Shall Never End’

Nigerian singer, songwriter, and music producer Godson Ominibie Teddy Epelle who is professionally known as 1da Banton shares new EP “1Da Shall Never End”. 1da Banton’s new EP, ‘1Da Shall Never End’,…

TY Bello Shares New Album “Heaven Has Come”

Nigerian singer, songwriter, photographer and philanthropist Toyin Sokefun-Bello, better known as TY Bello has released highly anticipated album “Heaven Has Come”, the 20-track album features Sunmisola Agbebi, Tope Alabi, Dunsin Oyekan, Theophilus…

New Music: Soundz x FAVE – ‘Fever’

Soundz x FAVE team up to bring you the ultimate summer bop, ‘Fever’. Get ready to dance and sing along to this upbeat, catchy track that will have you feeling the heat…